Online Rock: Empowering Musicians  
OnlineRock Equipment Store  

View Previous Product in our Big Fish Audio Store View Next Product in our Big Fish Audio Store

Click here to buy Big Fish Audio Hip Hop City Audio Loops by Big Fish Audio.
Big Fish Audio

Availability: In-Stock and Ready To Ship!
List Price: $69.95
Discount: 20%
Our Price: $55.96
At on December 01, 2010.

A slammin' collection of 50 construction kits covering a variety of funky Old and Nu School Hip Hop styles. Inspired by the music of such artists as The Beastie Boys, De La Soul, Trick Daddy, Missy Elliot, Lil John, Jay-Z, Lil' Kim, Junkie XL, Busta Rhymes, Roc Raida, J-Kwan, and many others. HIP HOP CITY features tons of programmed drums, hundreds of turntable loops, bass, funk guitar, keyboards, synth leads, horns and percussion and more.

Big Fish Audio Hip Hop City Audio Loops Features:

  • Format: AIFF/Apple Loops/REX/WAV
  • 2.9 GB on disc (1.39 GB of 24bit WAV files)
  • 1,140 WAV loops and hits on disc
  • 50 Construction Kits with BPM's ranging from 70-140 in various keys
  • Each Construction Kit contains a main mix, the looped out elements from the mix and individual drum hits from the drum loop

Save BIG when you buy today!

AboutOnlineRock Records Press RoomContactAdvertisePrivacyShop