Online Rock: Empowering Musicians  
OnlineRock Equipment Store  

View Previous Product in our Big Fish Audio Store View Next Product in our Big Fish Audio Store

Click here to buy Big Fish Audio Technocore Sample Library DVD by Big Fish Audio.
Big Fish Audio

Availability: This is a special order item. Please allow 20 days from your order date for shipment to you.
List Price: $99.95
Discount: 20%
Our Price: $79.99
At on December 01, 2010.

A powerful collection of hard techno loops and construction kits.

The Technocore Sample Library from Big Fish Audio has some of the hardest techno tracks on the planet. French producer/writer programer Fabien Renoult has crafted the definitive collection of earth-shaking electronica cuts: Technocore. A product of the European hotbed of electronic and dance music, Renoult delivers these aggressive new beats at a frenetic pace. The tempos range from 120BPM to 180BPM, with an average of 145BPM. Load up just one kit and bear witness to the four-on-the-floor groove that is equally at home in film or video game soundtracks as on the main room dancefloor. If your project needs the relentless techno assault that doesn't come up for air, then you need Technocore.

Technocore Sample Library Contains:
•25 Construction Kits - each construction kit contains a main demo mix, breakouts, a folder of drum hits and a folder of "drum tracks" "Drum Tracks" contain an either further breakout giving you access to the multi track drums allowing you to mix the drum however you like.

•631 Loop and sound WAV files

Build better tracks! Order today!

Big Fish Audio Technocore Sample Library DVD Specifications:

  • Format:
  • AIFF/Apple
  • Loops/REX/WAV
  • Compatible with:
  • Acid
  • Adobe Audition
  • Battery
  • Cubase
  • Digital Performer
  • Emu Emulator X2
  • EXS24
  • FL Studio
  • GarageBand
  • GigaStudio
  • HALion
  • Kontakt
  • Live
  • LM4
  • Logic
  • MachFive
  • Nuendo
  • ProTools
  • Quicktime
  • Reason
  • Recycle
  • RMX
  • SampleTank
  • Sonar
  • Soundtrack
  • VSampler DXi

AboutOnlineRock Records Press RoomContactAdvertisePrivacyShop