Online Rock: Empowering Musicians  
OnlineRock Equipment Store  

View Previous Product in our Other Styles Music Recordings Store View Next Product in our Other Styles Music Recordings Store

Click here to buy Bob McGrath The Baby Record CD by Bob McGrath.
Bob McGrath

Availability: In-Stock and Ready To Ship!
List Price: $18.00
Discount: 17%
Our Price: $14.99
At on December 04, 2010.

From the moment of birth, every child enjoys music and vocalizing back. Singing and playing rhythmic games with your baby develops language, concentration, listening skills, emotional expressions, self-confidence, and discipline. In fact it is likely that no other natural activity will benefit your baby's physical, intellectual, and emotional growth more than the kind of activities and songs on Bob McGrath's The Baby Record CD.

Bob McGrath The Baby Record (CD) Features:

  • Bouncy Rhymes:
  • "Ride Baby Ride"
  • "Mother, Father and Uncle John"
  • "To Market to Market"
  • "This is the Way the Ladies Ride"
  • "Baby a Go Go"
  • "Tommy O'Flynn"
  • "Rickety Rickety Rocking Horse"
  • "Captain Go Side Track Your Train"

    Action Rhymes:
  • "Riding On My Pony"
  • "Pop Goes The Weasel!"
  • "Humpty Dumpty"
  • "1,2,3"
  • "Baby's On My Knee"
  • "One is a Giant"
  • "Clap Your Hands Little Sally"
  • "Ring a Round the Rosie"
  • "Row, Row, Row Your Boat"

    Finger and Toe Plays:
  • "This Little Pig Goes to Market"
  • "Round and Round"
  • "These are Baby Fingers"
  • "Slowly Slowly"
  • "Let's Go To The Woods"
  • "Come a Look a See"
  • "There was a Little Man"
  • "Shoe the Old Horse"
  • "This Little Pig had a Rub a Dub Dub"
  • "This Little Baby"

Save BIG when you buy today!

AboutOnlineRock Records Press RoomContactAdvertisePrivacyShop