Online Rock: Empowering Musicians  
OnlineRock Equipment Store  

View Previous Product in our Video Documentaries & Performances Store View Next Product in our Video Documentaries & Performances Store

Click here to buy Alfred Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood - Live from Madison Square Garden 2-DVD Set by Alfred.

Availability: In-Stock and Ready To Ship!
List Price: N/A

Our Price: $27.99
At on December 03, 2010.

Catch Clapton and Winwood live from your living room at their 2008 Madison Square Garden performance.

Rock music reached a new pinnacle during the sold-out show at Madison Square Garden in late February 2008 when icons Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood performed a concert together for the first time since 1969, during the all-too-brief days of Blind Faith. With this live concert DVD, viewers will watch the pair perform: the entire A-side of 1969's Blind Faith, (the only album by the supergroup), songs from Winwood's stint in the band Traffic, Jimi Hendrix numbers, Clapton favorites, and Winwood's solo of "Georgia on My Mind."

With this 2-DVD edition of Live from Madison Square Garden you not only experience the live concert and of these 2 tremendous artists performing their 20-song set, you also get loads of bonus material!

Enjoy The Road to Madison Square Garden, an exclusive documentary featuring interviews with Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood, together with rare footage and photographs of Cream, Traffic, and Blind Faith. In addition, this DVD set includes Rambling on My Mind, the bonus material of the final preparation for the performances, highlighted by an acoustic soundcheck by Eric Clapton of Robert Johnson's standard, "Rambling on My Mind." Also includes bonus Madison Square Garden performances of "Lowdown," "Kind Hearted Woman," and "Crossroads."

Alfred Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood - Live from Madison Square Garden (2-DVD Set) Features:

  • Song list:
  • "Had To Cry Today"
  • "Them Changes"
  • "Forever Man"
  • "Sleeping In The Ground"
  • "Presence Of The Lord"
  • "Glad"
  • "Well All Right"
  • "Double Trouble"
  • "Pearly Queen"
  • "Tell The Truth"
  • "No Face, No Name, No Number"
  • "After Midnight"
  • "Split Decision"
  • "Rambling On My Mind"
  • "Georgia On My Mind"
  • "Little Wing"
  • "Voodoo Chile"
  • "Can't Find My Way Home"
  • "Dear Mr. Fantasy"
  • "Cocaine"

    Bonus performances:
  • "Lowdown"
  • "Kind Hearted Woman"
  • "Crossroads"

Re-live the legendary 2008 Madison Square Garden performance of Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood.

AboutOnlineRock Records Press RoomContactAdvertisePrivacyShop