sitemap Yamaha PSR-E413 61-Key Portable Keyboard Restock at
Online Rock: Empowering Musicians  
OnlineRock Equipment Store  

View Previous Product in our Yamaha Portable Keyboards Store View Next Product in our Yamaha Portable Keyboards Store

Click here to buy Yamaha PSR-E413 61-Key Portable Keyboard Restock by Yamaha.

Availability: Expected: 12-15-2010.
List Price: $399.99
Discount: 58%
Our Price: $169.00
At on December 03, 2010.

Learn to play with high-quality Yamaha sounds and lesson features.

The Yamaha PSRE413 offers the newest options and several innovative features for keyboard players from beginner to professional. The Yamaha Education Suite and features like realtime control over effects, filters, tempo, and 100 arpeggiator/groove patterns make things easy when it's time to play. The Yamaha Portable Grand voice and over 500 other voices plus onboard speaker system ensure things sound good too. You also have a 300-title music database, 6-track sequencer, and USB port for computer connectivity.

The PSR-E413 offers Sound Control Knobs and 5 types of master EQ that you can tweak to tailor sounds and effects. The Arpeggiator delivers 100 different patterns and beats.

The PSR-E413 also includes USB connectivity, allowing for the transfer of songs and styles between the keyboard and your computer. This can be used for educational purposes or for musicians to play along with pieces that are downloaded into the Yamaha PSRE413. For aspiring music artists, recording original pieces is quick and simple with the 6-track/5-song capacity onboard sequencer.

And, with Yamaha's Performance Assistant technology, anyone can play a song—even novices. When the keys are struck in time with the music, the notes are corrected to match chords of the song being played. No matter what keys are hit, the Yamaha PSRE413 keyboard plays the correct notes.

The E213 can be powered by the optional Yamaha PA-130 AC adapter power supply or 6 AA batteries (not included).

Yamaha PSR-E413 61-Key Portable Keyboard Restock Features:

  • 61-key unit
  • Extremely portable, and lightweight for easy transport
  • Keyboard education tools
  • The Yamaha Portable Grand
  • The Yamaha Education Suite
  • 5 types of Master EQ
  • An Arpeggiator that provides 100 different patterns and beats.
  • USB connectivity
  • Recording capability with onboard sequencer.
  • Performance Assistant technology
  • Realtime control using 2 Control Knobs and Pitch Bend wheel
  • 100 different Arpeggiator patterns: cool sounds & grooves
  • USB & Flash ROM: download songs for learning from the Internet
  • 6-track sequencer allows you to record your own music
  • 2-way stereo speaker system with bass ports for fuller sound
  • Performance Assistant guarantees a rewarding music experience
  • Yamaha XGlite/GM voices plus Sweet!, Cool!, Split & Dual voice
  • Easy Song Arranger: re-mix MIDI files and play it your way
  • Interactive Lessons: "Your Tempo" mode helps you learn to play
  • Import new music Styles and save to flash memory via PC
  • Includes CD-ROM, manual, songbook, and music rest

Grab the PSR-E413 and start making music now! Order today.

Yamaha PSR-E413 61-Key Portable Keyboard Restock Specifications:

  • Sequencer: 6 Track/5 Songs/10,000 Notes
  • PC Button
  • Keyboard: 61 full-size keys with touch response
  • MIDI: USB Slave
  • Display: Backlit LCD (Blue)
  • Storage Device: 373KB Flash ROM+Dynamic RAM
  • Effects: 9 Reverb/4 Chorus/5 EQ
  • Voices & Comp.: 509 GM & XGlite Compatible
  • Featured Voices: 5 Sweet, 3 Cool
  • Harmony: 26 types
  • Dual/Split: Yes/Yes
  • Polyphony: 32 Notes
  • In/Out Jacks: Headphone/Sustain
  • Songs: 30 Internal/70 CD-ROM + 5 User
  • Y.E.S./Lessons: Interactive Lessons
  • Styles: 165 + User (SFF)
  • Style Sections: Intro/Ending + A/B + Fill x 2
  • One Touch / Reg.: 1 Per Style / 2 Pads x 8 Banks
  • Speakers: 12cm x 2 / 3cm x 2
  • Amplifier: 2.5W + 2.5W
  • Music Database: Yes - 300 Song titles
  • Power Supply: PA-130 (optional.) or 6 'AA' Batt (not-included)
  • Dimensions: 38.1" x 16" x 6"
  • 15.4 lb.

AboutOnlineRock Records Press RoomContactAdvertisePrivacyShop