Online Rock: Empowering Musicians  
OnlineRock CD Music Store  

More Info:
Self Titled
OnlineRock Records
The Autumdivers self-titled album was released on June 1st to great fanfare, the follow up to their 2002 debut, Spirit and Decibels. The new album showcases the evolving songwriting talent of Gregory Paul and the musical craft of the entire band. The Autumdivers’ sound has emerged over the years to deftly weave melodic threads that signal influences ranging from dream pop to dub reggae; space rock to improvised walls of sound. It’s also grown edgier and more experimental, as evidenced by a number of tracks on the new album, three of which are produced by Chris DiBeneditto.

Rockpile, Amplifier and CMJ magazines have all given the Autumdivers’ new CD glowing reviews. And, in addition to being included on CMJ’s New Music Monthly August 2004 CD compilation , the band was featured during their radio program “On the Verge” in July . The Autumdivers were invited to perform at both NEMO in Boston and CMJ’s Music Marathon in New York City this fall. NBC has tapped four tracks from the Autumdivers’ latest release for use during the 2004 Olympics. The BBC’s “Animal Camera ” and MTV’s “Made” have also licensed the band’s music.

Track Listing:

01. intro
02. turnaround
03. amend
04. i still feel
05. place to call your own
06. disappearing act
07. walkaway
08. inasmuch
09. dopamine lost
10. get me out
11. sisyphus
12. last
13. star crossed

AboutOnlineRock RecordsPress RoomContactAdvertisePrivacyShop