Online Rock: Empowering Musicians  
OnlineRock CD Music Store  

More Info:
Gregory Paul Group
Spirit and Decibel
OnlineRock Records

The Gregory Paul Group built on the foundation of true emotional music: richly atmospheric, disarming in naked simplicity and soaring in the organic thresholds of the greatest indie pop. In performance and on record, the group explores a hybrid of textured, hypnotic pop and ambient rock. Paul's emotive vocals and guitar are interwoven with haunting melody, all propelled by Aaron Boucher's percussion and Tony Wensel's solid bass lines. Hybrid is a good word for the group as their influences are wide ranging. Echos of Brit pop, dream pop, rock, dub reggae, Americana and minimalism surge through the mix during the band's spirited, electric performances and on their CDs.

Track Listing:

1. Life Motion Picture
2. Velvet Divine
3. Do It To Myself
4. Outside In (Real Audio Sample)
5. And Begin
6. As Long As You Can (Real Audio Sample)
7. Give In
8. Spirit and Decibel Con Moto
9. Work In Progress
10. Day Into Night (Real Audio Sample)
11. Dumbing Down
12. Ocean
13. Equation (Real Audio Sample)
14. Relative Time

AboutOnlineRock RecordsPress RoomContactAdvertisePrivacyShop